massage-energetique-shiatsu-moorea.jpg

energy massage


Find all your energy, let go and treat yourself to a moment of 100% well-being, here is the promise of energy massage !!
Asian-inspired, this technique aims to harmonize body and mind, through gentle to tonic techniques.

To regain vitality, stability and health

The main objective of energy massage is to revitalize the body, in order to preserve and maintain health. By harmonizing body and mind with the help of Lomi Lomi massage, shiatsu, acupressure and moxibustion pressures *, this complete treatment eliminates energy blockages and then allows vital energy to circulate freely.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Moxibustion * consists of heating an area (or a point) located on an acupuncture meridian, using a kind of small "cigar" made from dried mugwort flowers called "moxa". These are the same points as in acupuncture , with a different way of working them.

reequilibrage-energétique-moxibustion-mo

Moxibustion is very powerful in restarting the circulation of energy in the meridians when it is blocked, because mugwort has specific irradiating properties allowing heat to penetrate very deeply into the body.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We favor a treatment with moxas to relieve certain joint pains, to strengthen a very weak patient, but above all to increase overall immune defenses and boost energy at each change of season, in case of temporary fatigue or for el. Often the pain decreases especially in the muscles and joints.

Shiatsu * is a traditional Japanese art that is performed by pressing the thumbs, palms and forearms on the entire body. It helps loosen the knots and tensions caused by stress, harmful daily habits, fatigue or poor management of emotions .

This practice brings a deep relaxation of the body and the spirit, improving the good functioning of the organism. Practiced regularly, this technique will restore balance and harmony, increase letting go and reduce stress and fatigue while improving emotional management, all with the aim of establishing better cohesion between body and mind.

massage-energetique-shiatsu-moorea

You will feel the benefits from the first session but if you are in Moorea for some time we advise you to do several sessions to "work" over time on the blockages in order to properly circulate the energy along the different meridians.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Hawaiian massage , the very cocooning Lomi-Lomi * is performed with the forearms associating slow, fluid and harmonious movements, immediately giving a feeling of envelopment. It is an invitation to feel a sense of balance and harmony with the world. It is a massage that evokes the return to nature, to oneself and to our environment. It is a call to dreams, to travel.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

An energetic treatment lasts between 75 and 120 minutes

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It can be done on a table or on the floor on a futon-type mat (shiatsu and stretching)

It can also be dressed (version without oil massage) or naked as for a classic massage

The benefits of energy massage:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Helps relieve certain joint pain

  • Improves well-being

  • Reduces stress and tension

  • Decrease fatigue

  • Improves the management of emotions

  • Stimulates and strengthens the immune system

  • Balances the energy system

Associated with Lomi Lomi massage:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Relaxes the physical and the psychic

  • Improves well-being

  • Reduces stress and tension

  • Decrease fatigue

  • Improves the management of emotions

  • Stimulates and strengthens the immune system

  • Balances the energy system

Discover our relaxing massages:

massage-relaxant-detente-bien-etre-moore

Well-being / Anti-stress / anti-anxiety

massage-reflexologie-acupression-moorea.

Plantar / face acupressure

massotherapie-moorea-mal-de-dos.jpg

Relaxation of muscles, back pain, sportsman

Although moxibustion is generally very well tolerated, it nevertheless presents certain contraindications, the main ones of which are: pregnancy, the presence of fever, the fragility of the area to be treated or the fragility of the subject (child, very ill person, trauma recent physical, wound, excessive dryness ..)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Shiatsu massage is not recommended for people with asthma or suffering from major malformations, especially heart defects. It is also contraindicated in fever, osteoporosis, ulcer and contagious skin diseases.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The contraindications for the Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage are the same as for any massage. It cannot be practiced on people treated with radiotherapy, pregnant women before three months (and after three months, essential oils will not be used), people with lesions or skin diseases.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss it together.

massage énergétique

Retrouver toute son énergie, lâcher-prise et s'offrir un moment 100% bien-être, voici la promesse du massage énergétique!!

D'inspiration asiatique, cette technique vise à harmoniser le corps et l'esprit, au travers de techniques douces à toniques

Pour retrouver vitalité, stabilité et santé

L'objectif principal du massage énergétique est de revitaliser l'organisme, afin de préserver et entretenir la santé. En harmonisant le corps et l'esprit à l'aide du massage Lomi Lomi, de pressions de shiatsu,d'acupression et de moxibustion*, ce soin complet élimine les blocages énergétiques et permet alors à l’énergie vitale de circuler librement.

La moxibustion* consiste à chauffer une zone (ou un point) située sur un méridien d'acupuncture, à l'aide d'une sorte de petit "cigare" à base de fleurs d'armoise séchées appelé "moxa". Ce sont les mêmes points qu'en acupuncture, avec une autre façon de les travailler.

La moxibustion est très puissante pour relancer la circulation de l'énergie dans les méridiens lorsque celle-ci est bloquée, car l'armoise possède des propriétés irradiantes spécifiques permettant à la chaleur de pénétrer très en profondeur dans l'organisme.

reequilibrage-energétique-moxibustion-mo

On privilégie un soin aux moxas pour soulager certaines douleurs articulaires, pour fortifier un patient très faible, mais surtout pour augmenter globalement les défenses immunitaires et booster l'énergie à chaque changement de saison, en cas de fatigue passagère ou pour él. Souvent les douleurs diminuent surtout au niveau des muscles et articulations.

Le shiatsu* est un art traditionnel japonais qui s’effectue par           pression des pouces, des paumes et des avant-bras sur l’ensemble du corps. Il permet de dénouer les nœuds et tensions provoquées par le stress, les habitudes néfastes du quotidien, la fatigue ou encore une mauvaise gestion des émotions.

Cette pratique apporte une détente profonde du corps et de l’esprit, améliorant le bon fonctionnement de l’organisme. Pratiquée régulièrement, cette technique rétablira équilibre et harmonie, augmentera le lâcher-prise et diminuera le stress et la fatigue tout en améliorant la gestion des émotions, le tout dans le but d’établir une meilleure cohésion entre le corps et l’esprit.

massage-energetique-shiatsu-moorea

Vous ressentirez les bienfaits dès la première séance mais si vous êtes à Moorea quelques temps nous vous conseillons de faire plusieurs séances pour "travailler" dans le temps sur les blocages afin de bien faire circuler l'énergie le long des différents méridiens.

Massage Hawaïen, le très cocooning Lomi-Lomi* est réalisé avec les avants bras associant des mouvements lents, fluides et harmonieux, donnant immédiatement une sensation d’enveloppement.  Il est une invitation à ressentir un sentiment d’équilibre et d’harmonie avec le monde. C’est un massage qui évoque le retour à la nature, à soi et à notre environnement. C’est un appel aux rêves, au voyage.

Un soin énergétique dure entre 75 et 120mn

Il peut se réaliser sur table ou au sol sur un tapis type futon (shiatsu et étirements)

Il peut aussi se faire habillé (version sans massage à l'huile) ou dénudé comme pour un massage classique

Les bienfait du massage énergétique :

  • Aide à soulager certaines douleurs articulaires

  • Améliore le bien-être

  • Réduit stress et tensions

  • Diminue la fatigue

  • Améliore la gestion des émotions

  • Stimule et renforce le système immunitaire

  • Équilibre le système énergétique

Associé au massage Lomi Lomi:

  • Détend le physique et le psychique

  • Améliore le bien-être

  • Réduit stress et tensions

  • Diminue la fatigue

  • Améliore la gestion des émotions

  • Stimule et renforce le système immunitaire

  • Équilibre le système énergétique

Découvrez nos massages relaxants :

massage-relaxant-detente-bien-etre-moore

Bien-être / Anti-stress / anti-angoisse

massage-reflexologie-acupression-moorea.

Acupression plantaire / visage

Détente des muscles, mal de dos, sportif

Si la moxibustion est en général très bien tolérée, elle présente toutefois certaines contre-indications dont les principales sont: la grossesse, la présence de fièvre, la fragilité de la zone à traiter ou la fragilité du sujet (enfant, personne très malade, traumtisme physique récent, plaie, sécheresse excessive..)

Le massage shiatsu est déconseillé aux personnes asthmatiques ou souffrant d'importantes malformations notamment cardiaques. Il est également contre-indiqué en cas de fièvre, d'ostéoporose, d'ulcère et de maladies contagieuses de la peau.

Les contre-indications pour le massage hawaïen Lomi Lomi sont les mêmes que pour n’importe quel massage. On ne peut pas le pratiquer sur les personnes traitées par radiothérapie, les femmes enceintes avant trois mois (et après trois mois, on n’utilisera pas d’huiles essentielles), les personnes atteintes des lésions ou de maladies cutanées.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en discuter ensemble..